Sustainability

We do not necessarily want to bring more products to the market, but better products. Our product ranges, therefore, follow the "product life cycle" approach - here we pay attention to a sustainable supply chain, such as in-house water treatment and use of alternative energy sources.

We use recycled packaging material, materials from renewable resources such as wood, bamboo, rice, fasal and bioplastics as well as water-based paints. Regular independent laboratory tests and compliance with all global standards are a matter of importance for us.
 
Short transport distances, environmental relief through reduced energy consumption and packaging alternatives, ecological, reliable and sustainable production, the use of renewable raw materials such as wood, bamboo, fasal and rice starch as well as water-based paints, the use of recycled packaging material are important to us.

Sustainable thinking ...

Toynamics and its brands are committed to social responsibility, education, environmental protection and innovation. We also work with local communities, support the construction of schools in poverty-stricken areas and help improve living conditions by identifying ways to make better use of available resources.

Toynamics UK & Ireland

10b Nursery Court

Kibworth Harcourt

Leicestershire

LE8 0EX

Telephone: +44 (0)116 478 5230

E-Mail: sales@toynamics.co.uk

Sign up to the Toynamics Newsletter
Quick Links

About Us

Location

Brand Variety

News

Events

Contact

Careers

B2B-Shop

B2C-Shop

© 2020 by Toynamics Europe GmbH |  Impressum  |   Datenschutz

toynamics_Logo_rgb.png

Nachhaltigkeit

DSC_8251.jpg

Wir möchten nicht zwingend mehr Produkte, sondern bessere Produkte auf den Markt bringen. Unsere Sortimente verfolgen daher den Ansatz des „Product life Cycle“ - hier wird auf eine nachhaltige Versorgungskette, wie innerbetriebliche Wasseraufbereitung und Nutzung alternativer Energiequellen, geachtet.

Wir verwenden recyceltes Verpackungsmaterial, Materialien aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen wir Holz, Bambus, Reis, Fasal und Biokunststoff sowie Farben auf Wasserbasis. Regelmäßige unabhängige Labortests und die Einhaltung von allen globalen Standards sind für uns selbstverständlich.
 

Kurze Transportwege, Umweltentlastung durch weniger Energieverbrauch und Verpackungsalternativen, ökologische, zuverlässige und nachhaltige Produktion, die Verwendung von nachwachsenden Rohstoffen wie Holz, Bambus, Fasal und Reisstärke sowie von Farben auf Wasserbasis, Nutzung von recyceltem Verpackungsmaterial sind uns ein wichtiges Anliegen.

Nachhaltig denken ...

Toynamics und deren Marken setzt sich für soziale Verantwortung, Erziehung, Umweltschutz und Innovation ein. Außerdem arbeiten wir mit lokalen Gemeinschaften zusammen, unterstützen den Bau von Schulen in von Armut geplagten Gebieten und tragen zur Verbesserung der Lebensumstände bei, indem Wege aufzeigt werden, die eine bessere Nutzung der vorhandenen Ressourcen aufzeigen.